Share your Spark!

20160219072958Fun swag! Check out my new t-shirt: cute and comfy! I got it in recognition of my hard work thus far in my health and fitness business. Five months ago I took a chance on an opportunity that was presented to me by a friend. I had a ton of self doubt. I remember telling my husband that all I wanted was to pay for my shakes. And that’s what I did that first month: I paid for my shakes. When I started really working hard and enjoying the work I was doing, I thought about the benefits this business could have for myself and for my family. I knew that going back to a traditional office setting once my daughter was older was not for me. So I jumped in, all in. Now it’s 5 months later and this week’s paycheck was SIX TIMES more than my first week’s. It means the difference between just paying for my shakes and paying for after school activities for my son or airfare to see my friends this summer for a college reunion weekend. Just in 5 months. I haven’t changed my schedule, I work around my daughter’s nap and from the comfort of my own home. No daycare, no babysitters, no changes to my family’s schedule. Imagine what the possibilities are for a year from now or 2?

Think about what extra income each week could mean to your family. Now think about what getting healthy and fit and becoming your best self while earning that money could mean. Now add in the bonuses of helping others to reach their goals and working with a team every day to do it. I offer a coaching internship/mentorship to everyone on my team. I will work with you, train you and give motivation and support to help you grow your business. I am looking for hard workers who want to create a life they love; a life that fits their vision and their dreams.

I know there are a lot of questions surrounding what I do, why I do it and how I do it and there are a lot of myths out there too. I am hosting a LIVE chat on Wednesday evening, February 24 at 8:30PM and I am inviting all of you to join me. You don’t even have to leave the comfort of your own home! Bring your questions but bring an open mind.

To join the chat: Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/809506563

Or iPhone one-tap:  14086380968,809506563# or 16465588656,809506563#

Or Telephone:

   Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

   Meeting ID: 809 506 563

   International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=oL3xxtqgzknrIgxv_I-KS66JzCSzjhbO

To apply for my coaching internship/mentorship: https://bethmirzai.wufoo.com/forms/mdyh7qe1h9mm96/. I only open 5 slots at a time to ensure I can focus on each individual person so hurry and grab yours today. 

rd_image (1)

*Beachbody doesn’t guarantee any level of success or income from the Team Beachbody Coach Opportunity. Each Coach’s income depends on his or her own efforts, diligence and skill.

Leave a Reply

