Making the decision to make a change

Hello out there world!

So many times in life, we have made decisions that have changed aspects of our lives; aspects of who we are, of what we do and of how we think. My hope from this blog is to see positive change in my own life and to bring positive change to others.

I am by no means an expert in nutrition or fitness but I am striving to become better about what I put into my body each day and to also get back into healthy habits that I can maintain.  I have made the decision to make these changes in my life and I wanted to share my tips, recipes, struggles and triumphs with all of you. Today is as good a day as any, certainly better than tomorrow, for change. I hope you’ll come along with me as we explore recipes for healthy and happy living.

fb-healthy-living

Leave a Reply

